회원 및 초대
하나 이상의 업무 이메일을 입력하고 역할을 선택한 후 보냅니다. 동일한 화면에서 언제든지 액세스 권한을 업데이트하거나 취소할 수 있습니다.
- Already on Digio — the account gets the role on this team immediately. They see the team on next sign-in.
- Not registered yet — we email an invitation with a secure link. When they finish signup, the role is applied automatically.